خمس ركائز لتحقيق الأرباح، واستراتيجيات لبلوغ الحد الأقصى من التدفقات النقدية.

 

“You don’t start a business for one day, you start a business to create a legacy and to achieve success over a long period of time” – Marleen Somohardjo

 

بعد تأسيس أول شركة لي، واصلت إنشاء شركات أخرى في سورينام ومملكة البحرين. ولما أردت المبادرة في مجال الاستشارات المالية المبتكرة وإدارة المخاطر، أنشأت منصة Framework Intelligence.

Framework Intelligence، هي منصة حلول لقطاع الشركات، القطاع المالي، التكنولوجيا المالية، الرعاية الصحية، التجارة الإلكترونية، والخدمات اللوجستية. بعبارة أخرى، تحقق المنصة العمليات التجارية الأكثر أهمية من منظور مالي وإداري للمخاطر.

ومن خلال هذه الخدمة، أشدد على أهمية اتباع نهج شامل، يلزم الإدارة العليا بالاهتمام والمشاركة فيه، ما يؤدي إلى تغيير انضباط العمل بواسطة هذه العملية الشاملة. إذًا، إن نقطة الانطلاق هي التوافق بين الأهداف الاستراتيجية وأهداف ريادة الأعمال ليساهم ذلك في المهمة التالية، وهي تحويل العائدات إلى أرباح.

كما لهذه الخدمة، أساس منطقي آخر وهو أنه يمكننا تسريع عملية صنع القرار لزيادة حد التواصل مع الأشخاص والالتزام بالتقديم الصحيح للمضمون. إن خطوة اتخاذ القرار أمر بالغ الأهمية، وإذا انخفضت سرعتكم في التقديم، ستفقدون التفاعل والمصداقية.

في النهاية، إن التأثير غير المباشر هو أن تنضحون بالاستقلالية والمسؤولية تجاه موظفيكم وعملائكم ويمكنكم تحقيق ذلك من خلال:

 

  1. منصة Framework Intelligence

تشمل منصة Framework Intelligence خمس ركائز تمكنكم من رفع نسبة التدفقات النقدية حتى تبلغ الحد الأقصى ويتم شرحها بطريقة مفصلة في كتابها الإلكتروني: Maximise Your Cash Flow, 5 pillars to profits, on the Framework Intelligence.

تعزز هذه الركائز، الهيكلية والأساليب لتصل إلى مستوى أكثر تطورًا، كما تقدم ملاحظات حول استراتيجية العمل

1. Pillar Engagement، تتمحور هذه الركيزة حول أمر بالغ الأهمية وهو التركيز والتوافق مع رؤيتك، مهمتك واستراتيجيتك المتعلقة بالأهداف الاستراتيجية والمسار نحو تطوّر الأعمال.

2. Pillar Core competence، تتمثل بالتركيز على الكفاءة الأساسية ونسبة الفعالية لمخطط الربح. كما تنظم تحليل المخاطر والتخفيف من حدتها، أمّا السؤال التالي فهو: ما الذي تقدمه للسوق وما الذي يجب أن تتميز به، استنادًا إلى المنهجية والاقتصاد؟

3. Pillar Customer experience، التي تساعدك على التحقق من حضورك الاقتصادي ونتائجك المالية. إن قيمة العميل الخارجي والداخلي، هي المقياس الذي يحدد أداء عملك من ناحية الفعالية والقيمة المضافة للأسواق. فما هي البيانات اللازمة وكيف نستخدمها لتحسين أداء عملنا؟ تكمن الإجابة في زيادة البيانات وتنظيمها لسهولة تحقيق طموحات الشركة.

4. Pillar Safeguard position، التي تتمثل بحماية البيانات، المقومات، تكنولوجيا المعلومات والإدارة، وأداء العمل. فكيف نصمم هذه الحماية، ونضمن حماية البيانات في تكنولوجيا المعلومات وبنية التنظيم والإدارة؟ وهل نحن قادرون على تعزيز وتغيير مسار العمل للاستجابة بأنسب طريقة ممكنة لما يطلبه السوق؟ إن مقومات تكنولوجيا المعلومات تتزامن مع استراتيجيتها وضوابطها.

5. Pillar Enhance performance، يتم تطبيق الركيزة الخامسة بعد تقديم كل الركائز التي تدعم منتجات وخدمات الشركة الباذلة أقصى جهودها فيما يخص قدراتها وأرباحها. إذًا، تمكّنك هذه الركيزة من تعزيز خطوات عملك وينعكس ذلك في رفع نسبة أداء العمل إلى أقصى حد.

أخيرًا، توجز منهجية الركائز، أساسيات التقييم، التطوير والقياس، التي تعزز استراتيجيات النمو وتكفل استمرارية ريادة الأعمال. كما ينتج عن ذلك أعمالًا أكثر قابلية للتطبيق من الناحية المالية، فتصبح متجددة ومستدامة.

 

II. التوعية المالية:

بالإضافة إلى وضع الاستراتيجيات، وتحديد الأولويات كما دمج هذه الركائز في استراتيجيات عملكم، يتمتع تطبيق التوعية المالية، بالأهمية عينها بالنسبة لمديري أو رواد الأعمال من أجل النجاح المستمر والاستدامة. بإيجاز، إن نقطة الانطلاق الأساسية هي الإدراك لميزانيتكم، بيانات الأرباح والخسائر (P&L)، والتقارير المالية.

يستلزم هذا الإدراك، تحويل عائداتكم إلى أرباح، كما يتعلق ذلك بمعرفة كيفية سير عملكم وأدائه فيما يخص البيانات المالية.

فقد أكّدت دراسات ماكينزي أن الشركات المستدامة والقادرة على الاستمرار من الناحية المالية، تدرك آثار كفاءة الأعمال وبالتالي يمكنها تحقيق نجاح أكبر عند الحاجة.

في الأخير، كيف يرتبط هذا ببلوغ التدفق النقدي حده الأقصى؟ ابذلوا جهودكم في العمل ضمن الركائز الفردية التي تعزز النتائج المالية، من خلال تطبيق الإدارة المالية والحد من المخاطر. إن هذه الخطوات تمكّن الشركة من تطوير الأداء بالطرق الأكثر فعالية وكفاءة، وبالتالي تؤثر بشكل إيجابي على عملكم ونتائجه.

في الختام، كل ذلك مبني على إدراككم للأرقام المطلوبة لتوجيه عملكم والتحكم به. في منصة Framework Intelligence، تمثل الركائز الخمس النهج الشامل الذي يحقق توازنًا بين أهمية الإدارة المالية وإدارة المخاطر ليحسنها، وبالتالي يعزز إدراككم المالي.

 

مارلين سوموهاردجو، كاتبة، مستشارة مالية لإدارة المخاطر، ومؤسسة شركة M2 Advisory. كما أنها كاتبة وحائزة على درجة الماجستير في علم اقتصاد الأعمال. بعد تخرجها من جامعة إراسموس في روتردام، بدأت مسيرتها الاستشارية في شركة KPMG .

 

 

للتواصل معها:

 

مارلين سوموهاردجو

بريد إلكتروني marleen@m2advisory.nl

website: www.m2advisory.nl

مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

LinkedIn: https://nl.linkedin.com/in/marleensomohardjo

Instagram: @m2advisory

Twitter: M2 Advisory

FB: M2 Advisory

Clubhouse: @M2 Advisory

Youtube: M2 Advisory

Podcast: https://anchor.fm/m2advisory

 

 

Author Ebook: Maximise Your Cash Flow, 5 pillars to profits:

https://www.amazon.com/Maximise-Your-Cash-Flow-pillars-ebook/dp/B09FKV3XTP/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?crid=2BX8BMCN86KAT&keywords=marleen+somohardjo&qid=1644246966&sprefix=marleen+somohardjo%2Caps%2C160&sr=8-1

Related Posts

  • All Post
  • Arts
  • CHIC & GLAMOROUS
  • DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH
  • DID YOU KNOW
  • الأحداث
  • Executives
  • مالية وتكنولوجية
  • HARMONIZING ENVIRONMENT
  • الإبتكار والإلهام
  • قانونية
  • نمط الحياة
  • مقالات
  • MOVERS-SHAKERS
  • وسائل نفل
  • مقابلات
  • اقتباسات
  • تطوير الذات
  • SOCIAL
  • Sport
  • أحدث الأخبار
  • Technology
  • Travel
  • Uncategorized
  • العافية
  • سيرتها الذاتية
    •   Back
    • مدرب الحياة
    • علم النفس
    • الأعمال والقيادة
    •   Back
    • COACHING
    • FINANCE
    • تطوير الذات
    • MONALISA SMILE
    • HEAD OVER HEELS
    • COCOONING
    • الإنماء
    • حول إدارة الأعمال
    • مالية وتكنولوجية
    •   Back
    • NUTRITION
    • HEALTH
    • LA DOLCE VITA
    • حول العالم
    • قراءاتي
    •   Back
    • الصحة والتغذية
    • النهج الشامل
    •   Back
    • Quotes
    • Hersstory
    • Herstory
    •   Back
    • الأزياء الرائجة

Follow Us

[instagram-feed feed=1]

Twitter Feed

[custom-twitter-feeds feed=1]

Edit Template

Address:
71-75 Shelton Street Greater
London, London, WC2H 9JQ,
United Kingdom

You have been successfully Subscribed! Ops! Something went wrong, please try again.

© 2023 Created with EXECUTIVE WOMEN TEAM

arالعربية

5 pillars to profits, strategies to maximise your cash flows

 

“You don’t start a business for one day, you start a business to create a legacy and to achieve success over a long period of time” – Marleen Somohardjo

 

Since the foundation of my first company, I have continued building my companies in Suriname and the Kingdom of Bahrain. I wanted to respond to the niche of innovative financial and risk management consultancy, and for this reason, I pioneered the Framework Intelligence.

Our Framework Intelligence is a platform solution within the corporate sector, financial, fintech, healthcare, ecommerce, and logistics. The framework intelligence assesses the most critical business processes from a financial and risk management point of view.

With this service, I emphasize the importance of a holistic approach, where senior management attention and participation are required, ensuring that this end-to-end process transforms every discipline within the business. The alignment between strategic goals and business objectives is the starting point and caters to the next mission, converting assets into profits.

Another rationale for this service is that we can speed up the decision-making process to further engage with your people and be committed to the delivery.

The pace to decision-making is crucial and if you lose the rhythm by slowing down, you lose momentum and credibility. The indirect impact is that you exude independence and liability from your employees and customers, and you can achieve that through:

 

  1. Framework Intelligence:

The framework Intelligence entails 5 pillars, that enable you to maximise your cash flows, which are discussed in depth in the E-book: Maximise Your Cash Flow, 5 pillars to profits, on the Framework Intelligence.

In the core, the pillars elevate processes and structures to the next level while also providing feedback on the business strategy:

1.Pillar Engagement with your vision, mission, and strategic goals. Focus and alignment with your vision, mission, and strategy related to the strategic goals and trajectory for business growth are key within this pillar.

2.Pillar Core competence. Focus on core competence and efficiency is your blueprint for profit. This is governed by risk analysis and mitigation of risks. Another question is: What do you deliver to the market and where should you excel in, talking from a lean and cost-conscious point of view?

3.Pillar Customer experience, validates your existence and financial results. External customer value and internal customer value are the metrics that measure your business performance to the extent of effectiveness and bringing value to the markets. What is the data and how do we utilize this data to improve our business performance? The key is enriching and curating data to facilitate the company’s ambitions.

4.Pillar Safeguard position is to protect your data, infrastructure, both IT and management and business performance. How do we design the safeguard position, ensuring that data is protected within IT, governance and management structures? Are we able to escalate and alter processes to adequately respond to the market? IT infrastructure is in conjunction with the IT strategy and IT controls.

5.Pillar Enhance performance. Pillar 5 is in place when all the pillars support that company’s products and services are delivered to their best capability and profits. This enables you to propel your business processes and is reflected into maximized business performance.

The methodology within the pillars encapsulates the basics of assessments, improvements, and measurements that amplify growth strategies and ensure business continuity. This results in a more financially viable, future proof, and sustainable business. 

 

II. Financial literacy:

Apart from strategizing, prioritizing, and incorporating these pillars into your business strategies, I advocate that utilising financial literacy is equally as important for business executives or entrepreneurs to remain successful or have longevity. It all starts with the basic understanding of your balance sheet, P&L, profit & loss statements, and financial reports.

In addition, this understanding entails converting your assets into profits and that is related to the knowledge of how your business works and performs in regard to the financial statements.

Moreover, Studies of mcKinsey reports, show that sustainable and financially viable companies understand the effects of efficient processes and are thus more capable to pivot successfully when needed.

Lastly, how is this correlated to maximizing your cash flow? Focus on the individual pillars that propels financial results by applying financial management and mitigate risks. This vehicle enables the business to perform in most effectively and efficient way, thus positively impact your business performance and results accordingly.

In conclusion, it reverts to knowing the numbers that are required to steer and control your business. The 5 pillars in the Framework Intelligence represent the holistic approach that balances and optimizes the importance of financial and risk management, and therefore propels your financial understanding.

 

About Marleen Somohardjo: Marleen is an author, a finance and risk advisor and the founder of M2 Advisory. She holds a Master of Science in Business Economics and majored in strategy, entrepreneurship and management. After her graduation at the Erasmus University in Rotterdam, she started her advisory career at KPMG.

 

 

Contact details

 

Marleen Somohardjo

Email: [email protected]

website: www.m2advisory.nl

Social media:

LinkedIn: https://nl.linkedin.com/in/marleensomohardjo

Instagram: @m2advisory

Twitter: M2 Advisory

FB: M2 Advisory

Clubhouse: @M2 Advisory

Youtube: M2 Advisory

Podcast: https://anchor.fm/m2advisory

 

 

Author Ebook: Maximise Your Cash Flow, 5 pillars to profits:

https://www.amazon.com/Maximise-Your-Cash-Flow-pillars-ebook/dp/B09FKV3XTP/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?crid=2BX8BMCN86KAT&keywords=marleen+somohardjo&qid=1644246966&sprefix=marleen+somohardjo%2Caps%2C160&sr=8-1

Embrace the Empowerment