وفاء العبيدات، المؤسسة والرئيسة التنفيذية، PLAYBOOK

 

بعد أكثر من 12 عاما من الخبرة في التعامل مع أكثر من 5000 مشروع وعميل للشركات على مستوى العالم مع فريق يتألّف من 40 موظف، عُرفت وفاء العبيدات على نطاق واسع بأنها الرئيسة التنفيذية لوكالة الاتصالات الحائزة على جوائزعدة Obai and Hill . هي رائدة أعمال، متحدثة في TEDx، ومتحدثة عامة يمثلها مكتب المتحدثين الرائدين في الشرق الأوسط MENA Speakers .

تخرجت وفاء من جامعة الفنون في لندن وبدأت المجلة الرقمية الأسرع نموا في لندن عام 2009 مع شبكة دعم تضم أكثر من 500+ مبدع. حققت Sketchbook أكثر من 100,000 عملية تنزيل ونسخ مطبوعة وستستمر في إنشاء أكثر من 12,000 محتوى امتدت إلى أكثر من 1200 صفحات .

أصبحت وفاء إحدى خبراء المنطقة في تسريع التقدم الوظيفي للمرأة. يرتكز نجاحها على استضافة قمة القوة النسائية، وهو حدث سنوي جذب 6000 مشارك و 314 متحدثة و 280 شريكا من الشركات . كما تستضيف وفاء برنامج بودكاست Apple المصنف الأول Women Power ، وأجرت مقابلات مع أكثر من 117 من القيادات النسائية في البرنامج ودخلت في شراكة مع معلنين وشركات تابعة مثل GoDaddy و Bath and Body Works و Zain Telecom و BMMI لتقديم المحتوى إلى جمهور عالمي. وفاء هي زميلة في The Vital Voices GROW ، وهو برنامج أعمال رائد قادته المؤسسون هم هيلاري كلينتون ومادلين أولبرايت. تم اختيارها كواحدة من أفضل 50 قائدة نسائية مؤثرة في مجال الأعمال من قبل Business In Gulf. وفاء هي خريجة شبكة Global Shaper ، وهي عضو سابق في EO وعضو مجلس إدارة EO Acceleration ، وعضو مجلس إدارة الاتحاد البحريني لرياضة المعوقين للإعاقة. كما كانت عضوا في لجنة مجلس إدارة المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في غرفة تجارة البحرين.

قدمت وفاء أكثر من 50 محادثة على مستوى العالم تشارك فيها جماهير متعددة القطاعات مثل القمة العالمية لريادة الأعمال في جامعة ستانفورد ، TEDx ، منظمات الأمم المتحدة ، KPMG ، جامعة الفنون في لندن ، المنتدى الاقتصادي للمرأة في المملكة العربية السعودية ، قمة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة العالمية دبي ، 30 في إطار 30 قمة الشباب وبوابة الخليج. تكمن خبرتها في العلاقة بين النمو والتوسع ، مع الموضوعات الأساسية لتمكين النساء والشباب ، وريادة الأعمال في الشرق الأوسط ، وبدء الشركات وتوسيع نطاقها. ظهرت وفاء في in Harper’s Bazaar Arabia, Wanda, CNBC, Arab TV, MBC, Gulf Life Magazine, Brown book Magazine, Arab TV, Washington Post, Levi’s, Startup Magazine وإنتربراينتر الشرق الأوسط والعديد من المنشورات الأكثر شهرة.

وهي حاليا صاحبة الرؤية على رأس منصة التعليم الترفيهي PLAYBOOK ، بصفتها المؤسسة والرئيسة التنفيذية التي تقود استراتيجية الأعمال وجمع الأموال.

 

Related Posts

  • All Post
  • Arts
  • CHIC & GLAMOROUS
  • DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH
  • DID YOU KNOW
  • الأحداث
  • Executives
  • مالية وتكنولوجية
  • HARMONIZING ENVIRONMENT
  • الإبتكار والإلهام
  • قانونية
  • نمط الحياة
  • مقالات
  • MOVERS-SHAKERS
  • وسائل نفل
  • مقابلات
  • اقتباسات
  • تطوير الذات
  • SOCIAL
  • Sport
  • أحدث الأخبار
  • Technology
  • Travel
  • Uncategorized
  • العافية
  • سيرتها الذاتية
    •   Back
    • مدرب الحياة
    • علم النفس
    • الأعمال والقيادة
    •   Back
    • COACHING
    • FINANCE
    • تطوير الذات
    • MONALISA SMILE
    • HEAD OVER HEELS
    • COCOONING
    • الإنماء
    • حول إدارة الأعمال
    • مالية وتكنولوجية
    •   Back
    • NUTRITION
    • HEALTH
    • LA DOLCE VITA
    • حول العالم
    • قراءاتي
    •   Back
    • الصحة والتغذية
    • النهج الشامل
    •   Back
    • Quotes
    • Hersstory
    • Herstory
    •   Back
    • الأزياء الرائجة

Follow Us

[instagram-feed feed=1]

Twitter Feed

[custom-twitter-feeds feed=1]

Edit Template

Address:
71-75 Shelton Street Greater
London, London, WC2H 9JQ,
United Kingdom

You have been successfully Subscribed! Ops! Something went wrong, please try again.

© 2023 Created with EXECUTIVE WOMEN TEAM

arالعربية

Wafa AlObaidat, Founder & CEO, PLAYBOOK

 

With over 12 years of experience handling over 5000+ client projects for businesses globally with a team of 40+ employees, Wafa Alobaidat is widely known as the CEO of award-winning communications agency Obai and Hill. She is an award-winning serial entrepreneur, TEDx speaker, and public speaker represented by The Middle East leading speaker’s bureau, MENA Speakers.

Wafa is a graduate of the esteemed University of the Arts London. She started the fastest-growing digital magazine in London in 2009 with a support network of over 500+ creatives. Sketchbook achieved more than 100,000 downloads and copies printed and would go on to create over 12,000+ pieces of content that spanned over 1200+ pages.

Wafa has become one of the region’s experts in accelerating career progression for women. Her success is grounded in hosting the Women Power Summit, an annual event that attracted 6000 attendees, 314 women speakers and 280 corporate partners. Wafa also hosts a number one rated Apple podcast show Women Power podcast, and interviewed more than 117 women leaders on the show and partnered with advertisers and affiliates such as GoDaddy, Bath and Body Works, Zain Telecom, BMMI to deliver content to a global audience. Wafa is a fellow at The Vital Voices GROW, a leading business program whose founder leaders are Hilary Clinton and Madeleine Albright. She was named one of the top 50 most influential women leaders in business by Business In Gulf. Wafa is an alumnus of the Global Shaper network, is a former EO member and EO accelerator board member, board member of the Bahrain Disabled Sports Federation for disabilities. She was also a committee member of the SME Board at the Bahrain Chamber of Commerce.

Wafa has delivered 50+ talks globally engaging multi-sector audiences like the Global Entrepreneurship Summit at Stanford University, TEDx, United Nations organizations, KPMG, the University of the Arts London, Women Economic Forum KSA, SME World Summit Dubai, 30 Under 30 Youth Summit and Gateway Gulf. Her expertise lies at the nexus of growth and scaling up, with underlying themes of empowering women and youth, entrepreneurship in the Middle East, and starting and scaling companies. Wafa has been featured in Harper’s Bazaar Arabia, Wanda, CNBC, Arab TV, MBC, Gulf Life Magazine, Brown book Magazine, Arab TV, Washington Post, Levi’s, Startup Magazine, Entrepreneur Middle East and many more renowned publications.

She presently is the visionary at the helm of the edutainment platform PLAYBOOK, as the Founder and Chief Executive Officer leading business strategy and fundraising.

 

Embrace the Empowerment