طيبة يوسف، مؤسسة IE

 

عام 2017 ، كانت طيبة مستاءة من حياتها ، وكانت تعلم أنها بحاجة إلى إجراء تغيير لكنها لم تكن تعرف من أين تبدأ. في محاولاتها ، رأت طبيبا نفسيا ومدربا صحيا ومدربا للحياة لتتعلم كيفية إحداث التغيير وتعيش حياة تشبهها. بعد خمس سنوات، أدركت أنها أصبحت شخصا مختلفا يعيش حياة مختلفة تماما. إذا نظرنا إلى الماضي، رأت أنها جربت أكثر من 20 تقنية علاجية ، وأدركت كيف كانت كل تقنية تضيف قطعة إلى اللغز. وحينها، لقد أدركت مدى أهمية المرور بكل هذه التجارب و من أجل العثور على الوضوح وعلى ذاتها.

نظرا لأنها شهدت بنفسها كيف يمكن أن تكون بداية رحلة الشفاء والرفاهية ضبابية للغاية ، فقد قررت بناء مجتمع هدفه مساعدة الناس على التعامل بشكل أفضل عبر مجتمعهم. مجتمع حيث يمكن للأعضاء تطوير رفاهيتهم ، ورفع نوعية حياتهم من خلال تجربة تقنيات الشفاء المختلفة والحصول على الدعم الذي يحتاجون إليه. مجتمع يقدم فعاليات الرفاهية ؛ البرامج والدورات الرئيسية والخلوات من خلال التعاون مع مختلف المتخصصين في هذا المجال. مجتمع يذكر أعضاءه بأنهم ليسوا وحدهم ، بل يتم رؤيتهم وسماعهم دون إصدار أحكام. مجتمع يوفر مساحة آمنة وتجارب عميقة تربط المرء ببصيرته.

في ديسمبر 2021 ، أسست طيبة يوسف IE (التمكين الثاقب) وبدأت في بناء مجتمع أحلامها. IE هي مؤسسة تخلق وتستضيف الخبرات والبرامج والخلوات في العافية والشفاء للأفراد والشركات. منذ إطلاقه ، تعاون IE مع العديد من مدربي الرفاهية المؤثرين لخدمة أكثر من 300 من أفراد المجتمع في أكثر من 15 حدثا. عقدت بعض الفعاليات عبر الإنترنت (للأعضاء من جميع أنحاء العالم) ، والبعض الآخر في جدة والعلا والمدينة المنورة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

على الرغم من أن طيبة تخرجت كمهندسة كهربائية ، إلا أنها وجدت شغفها في مجال العافية والشفاء. من خلال هذا الشغف وجدت الهدف الأبرز في حياتها. مساعدة الآخرين في رحلاتهم الشخصية للحصول على نوعية حياة أفضل من خلال خلق تجارب رفاهية IE. وهي الآن أيضا مرشدة للشفاء الذاتي والنمو ، ومدافعة عن الرفاهية ، ومعلمة يوغا ، وممارس في مدرسة التنفس التأملي. بالإضافة إلى وجود 3 سنوات من الخبرة في تطوير رفاهية الموظفين.

تعتقد طيبة أن أي شخص يمكنه تغيير مسار حياته. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك الحصول على حياة أفضل، علاقات أفضل ووظيفة ووضع مالي أفضل. كل شيء يبدأ من الداخل ، وتفخر IE بأن ترافقك في هذه الرحلة للعثور على طريقتك الخاصة لاستعادة حياتك

Related Posts

  • All Post
  • Arts
  • CHIC & GLAMOROUS
  • DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH
  • DID YOU KNOW
  • الأحداث
  • Executives
  • مالية وتكنولوجية
  • HARMONIZING ENVIRONMENT
  • الإبتكار والإلهام
  • قانونية
  • نمط الحياة
  • مقالات
  • MOVERS-SHAKERS
  • وسائل نفل
  • مقابلات
  • اقتباسات
  • تطوير الذات
  • SOCIAL
  • Sport
  • Sustainable Development
  • أحدث الأخبار
  • Technology
  • Travel
  • Uncategorized
  • العافية
  • سيرتها الذاتية
    •   Back
    • مدرب الحياة
    • علم النفس
    • الأعمال والقيادة
    •   Back
    • COACHING
    • FINANCE
    • تطوير الذات
    • MONALISA SMILE
    • HEAD OVER HEELS
    • COCOONING
    • الإنماء
    • حول إدارة الأعمال
    • مالية وتكنولوجية
    •   Back
    • NUTRITION
    • HEALTH
    • LA DOLCE VITA
    • حول العالم
    • قراءاتي
    •   Back
    • الصحة والتغذية
    • النهج الشامل
    •   Back
    • Quotes
    • Hersstory
    • Herstory
    •   Back
    • الأزياء الرائجة

Follow Us

[instagram-feed feed=1]

Twitter Feed

[custom-twitter-feeds feed=1]

Edit Template

Address:
71-75 Shelton Street Greater
London, London, WC2H 9JQ,
United Kingdom

You have been successfully Subscribed! Ops! Something went wrong, please try again.

Trending Posts

  • All Post
  • Trending
  • العافية
    •   Back
    • الأزياء الرائجة

© 2023 Created with EXECUTIVE WOMEN TEAM

arالعربية

Taiba Yoseph, founder of IE (Insightful Enablement)

 

Back in 2017, Taiba was upset with her life, she knew that she needed to make a change but didn’t know where to start. In her attempts, she saw a psychiatrist, a health coach, and a life coach to learn how to make change happen and live a life that feels more like hers. Five years later, she found herself to be a different person living a completely different life. Looking back, she saw that she had tried more than 20 healing techniques, and personally witnessed how each technique was adding a piece to the puzzle. And that’s when it hit her! She realized how important it is to go through all these trials and twits in order to find clarity and find oneself.

Because she witnessed firsthand how the start of the healing and well-being journey can be very blurry, she decided to build a community to help people better navigate through theirs. A community where members can develop their well-being, and elevate their quality of life through experimenting different healing techniques and getting the support they need. A community that offers well-being events; programs, masterclasses, and retreats by collaborating with different specialists in the field. A community that reminds its members that they are not alone, they are seen and heard without judgment. A community that provides a safe space and deep experiences that connects one to their own insightfulness.

In December 2021, Taiba Yoseph founded IE (Insightful Enablement) and started building her dream community. IE is an establishment that creates and hosts experiences, programs, and retreats in wellness and healing for individuals and corporates. Since it’s launch, IE has collaborated with various influential well-being coaches to served more than 300 community members in more than 15 events. Some events were held online (for members all around the world), and others took place in Jeddah, AlUla, and AlMedina in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Although Taiba graduated as an Electrical Engineer, she found her passion to be in the wellness and healing field. It was through this passion that she found the most prominent goal of her life; helping others in their own inner journeys to have a better quality of life by creating IE well-being experiences. She is now also a self-healing and growth guide, wellbeing advocate, Yoga teacher, and practitioner in the meditative breathing school. In addition to having 3 years of experience in employee well-being development.

Taiba believes that anyone can change the narrative of their life. If you want to, you can have a better life; better relations, better job, and better financial status. It all starts from within, and IE is proud to be your buddy in this journey to find your own way of having your life back

Embrace the Empowerment