ساندي ساكسينا

ساندي ساكسينا هي فائزة بالعديد من الجوائز ، Tor with the Universe - ، مفاوضة مرشدة ، محفزة ، ميسرة ، خطيبة، منسقة ، مدرسة وغير ذلك الكثير. إنها تقدم كل ما سبق للأشخاص الذين يريدون المزيد من حياتهم سواء كان ذلك المال أو الوظيفة أو العلاقات أو العافية الصحية وما إلى ذلك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هي رئيسة مؤتمر السيدات في الأعمال العالمي 2022-2022، وسفيرة القمة العالمية لتمكين المرأة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وأهداف الاستدامة في الهند، وسفيرة العلامة التجارية مياشاد المرأة المؤسسة لشركة لاكش-الشرق الأوسط وهي مؤسسة في الهند تركز على الاستقلال المالي للمرأة، والوصي الدائم لمركز منزل للأفراد ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

رائدة الأعمال هذه ذات التفكير الإيجابي والملتزم هي مقيمة منذ فترة طويلة في الخليج ، بعد أن عاشت في الكويت والبحرين والآن في دبي لأكثر من 60 عاما. دفعتها الصعوبات المالية إلى العثور على وظيفة ، وكان هذا في حد ذاته تحديا حيث كان عليها التغلب على التحيز العمري (كانت تبلغ من العمر 44 عاما) ، ولم يكن لديها خبرة سابقة في العمل!

تكرس ساندي حياتها المهنية كمخططة مالية شخصية طاقتها وخبرتها لتمكين المرأة من خلال محو الأمية المالية والتخطيط المالي والاستشارات المالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كقائدة في المجتمع ، تعمل كمستشارة وسفيرة ورئيسة في العديد من المنصات الدولية لتمكين المرأة / الشباب القيادي.

تعتقد رائدة الأعمال هذا أن بناء الثقة والولاء والمشاركة والعطاء والتعامل بالنزاهة والصدق هي مميزات أساسية للنجاح في كل من الساحة الشخصية والمهنية. وتقول إنها حاصلة على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في الحياة حيث أن التجارب الشخصية والتحديات التي لا يمكن التغلب عليها هي أفضل معلميك لأنها تجعلك أقوى وأكثر مرونة.

وهي مساهمة منتظمة في وسائل الإعلام حول مواضيع تتعلق بالتمويل الشخصي، ومجلة باورهاوس العالمية، والمرأة التنفيذية، ومدونة على World is One، وWION، وهي قناة إخبارية دولية شهيرة تحظى باحترام كبير، Nagrikfoundation.in، وBltiz India، وThe Times of UAE.

ساندي هي متحدثة رئيسية في المنصة ومضيفة في المؤتمرات الدولية ، وكثيرا ما يتم اقتباسها في صفحات الأعمال من المنشورات المحلية والدولية. بصفتها مرشدة ، تدير ورش عمل حول القيادة والعلاقات وقيمة الذات والتركيز الأساسي - الاستقلال المالي وتمكين المرأة

تواصل ساندي تحقيق أهدافها، الجوائز العديدة التي فازت بها هي Woman of Substance LEGENDS (DWR 2022)، وشهادة جائزة الإنجاز مدى الحياة منتدى بيركلي للاستثمار النسائي 2022 ، و VVIP Ladies in Business Global 2022، وجائزة أفضل سيدة أعمال للإنجاز مدى الحياة لعام 2019 بيركلي الشرق الأوسط ، وعضو نادي الرئيس التنفيذي الأكثر تمكينا لعام 2018 من قبل CEO Clubs International ليست سوى عدد قليل

تعتقد ساندي أن كل امرأة سواء كانت تكسب دخلا أم لا، مسؤولة عن مستقبلها المالي وتشارك رؤاها حول كيفية إمكانية للمرء أن يبدأ في شق هذا الطريق.

إنها تسعى لتكون فريدة وتكون الأولى

كل انسان فريد من نوعه وله بصمة الخاصة ، لذا لا تتأقلم مع بيئتك لتبرع.

Embrace the Empowerment

Sandi Saksena

Sandi Saksena is a multiple award winner, a Tor with the Universe. This entrepreneur is an accelerator, Mentor Negotiator, Motivator, Facilitator, Orator, Curator Moderator, Tutor, and much more. She offers all of the above to people who want more out of their lives be it money, career, relationships, health wellness, etc.

She is President of Ladies in Business Global 2022, Ambassador of UAE Women Empowerment World Leader Summit, and UNGC Sustainability goals India. She is also the Brand Ambassador of Myashad Woman Founder of Laksh-ME, a Trust in India focused on the Financial Independence of Women, and a Permanent Trustee of  Manzil Centre for individuals with special needs.

This positive-minded and committed person is a long-time resident of the Gulf, having lived in Kuwait, Bahrain and now in Dubai for over 60 years. Financial difficulties pushed her to find a job, which in itself was challenging as she had to overcome the age bias she was 44, and the fact that she had no previous work experience!

In her career as a personal financial planner, Sandi devotes her time energy, and expertise to empowering women through financial literacy, planning, and counseling. In addition, as a leader in the community, she serves as an advisor, ambassador, and president on various international women/youth leadership empowerment platforms.

This entrepreneur believes that building trust, loyalty, sharing and giving, and dealing with integrity and honesty are essential ingredients to success in both the personal and professional arena. She states she has an MBA in life as personal experiences and insurmountable challenges are your best teachers! They make you stronger and more resilient.

She is a regular contributor to the media on topics related to personal finance, Powerhouse Global Magazine, Executive Women and a blog on World is One, WION, a popular well-respected international news channel, and the Nagrikfoundation.in, Bltiz India, The Times of UAE.

Sandi is a frequent main platform speaker moderator and host at international conferences and is frequently quoted in the business pages of local and international publications. As a mentor, she runs workshops on Leadership, Relationships, Value of Self, and core focus – Financial Independence & Empowerment of Women

Sandi continues to add jewels to her crown. She won many awards of which, Woman of Substance LEGENDS (DWR 2022), Certificate of Award Lifetime Achievement award Berkeley Women’s Investment Forum 2022, VVIP Ladies in Business Global 2022, The Best Woman Entrepreneur Lifetime Achievement award 2019 Berkeley Middle East, Most Empowering CEO club member 2018 by CEO Clubs International are just a few

Sandi believes every woman whether earning/generating income or not is responsible for her financial future and shares her insights on how one can start on that path.

She lives by the following  You have to be Odd to be Number 1.

Each of us is as unique as his fingerprint so don’t fit in when you were born to stand out.

Embrace the Empowerment