ريم هيدموس: مرحباً برائدة أعمال لبنانية جديدة

السنوات الأولى: رعاية الطموح والإبداع

ريم هيدموس رائدة أعمال شابة وطموحة من لبنان. ولدت في منزل حيث شكل الإبداع والمنطق شخصيتها. لقد كانت دائمًا شخصًا حالمًا وطموحًا. عندما كانت ريم فتاة صغيرة، كانت طفلة ذكية، ودائمًا ما تكون الأولى في صفها، ولكن مثل معظم الأطفال، لم يكن لديها شغف أبدًا بأي شيء محدد. ومع ذلك، كانت تعرف دائمًا شيئًا واحدًا، وهي أنها تريد أن يكون لها تأثير في المستقبل.

الرحلة الأكاديمية: من الهندسة المعمارية إلى إدارة الأعمال

لم تكن محاولة ريم الأولى لاختيار التخصص الجامعي ناجحة. وفي ذلك الوقت كان لتأثير المهن التقليدية كالطب والقانون والهندسة تأثير كبير عليها. وبالتالي، كان اختيار التخصص في الهندسة أكثر ملاءمة للسماح لجانبها الإبداعي بدفعها إلى دراسة الهندسة المعمارية. ومع ذلك، في عام 2018، بعد أربع سنوات من الدراسة في هذا المجال ورسوبها في الدورة الأولى لها على الإطلاق، أدركت أن الهندسة المعمارية لم تكن التخصص المناسب لها. وبعد تفكير متأن، قررت ريم تغيير تخصصها ومتابعة درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال. إن مواجهة المجتمع بهذا التغيير كان أصعب قرار اتخذته في حياتها، ولكنه في الوقت نفسه أفضل نقطة تحول في حياتها

نقطة التحول: اكتشاف روح المبادرة

أثناء دراستها لإدارة الأعمال، عثرت ريم على كتاب غيّر طريقة تفكيرها تمامًا. "الأب الغني والأب الفقير" لروبرت كيوساكي، جعل ريم تدرك أنها تريد بناء مشروعها الخاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، اكتشفت موهبتها في التصوير الفوتوغرافي، وهذه الموهبة ستفتح لها لاحقاً باباً للعمل في مجال الاتصال والتواصل الاجتماعي ضمن مجال التطوير. نتيجة لاتصالها المباشر بالأشخاص الذين تتطلبهم وظيفتها، أدركت ريم أن عملها يحتاج إلى هدف؛ من شأنه أن يترك علامة إيجابية في حياة الآخرين

الأعمال الموجهة نحو الهدف: Yu. Underwear

باعتبارها امرأة تبلغ من العمر 27 عامًا تعرف صراعات النساء المختلفة في الحياة، فإن جعل الحياة أسهل بالنسبة للنساء سيصبح في النهاية هدفها yu underwear من خلال yu وُلدت نتيجة لحاجة شخصية، وقد سئمت ريم من منتجات الفترة التقليدية والمشاكل التي خلقتها. بمجرد أن عثرت على سراويل الدورة الشهرية وغيرها من الأشكال البديلة لمنتجات الدورة الشهرية، لم يكن الحل متاحًا في لبنان. ولتجنب حدوث نفس الحالة للآخرين، بدلاً من مجرد شرائه من الخارج، قررت أن تجعله متاحًا لجميع النساء اللاتي يحتجن إليه في الجزء الذي تعيش فيه من العالم

إطلاق Yu. Underwear ثورة في رعاية الدورة الشهرية في لبنان

Yu. Underwear تم إطلاق Yu. Underwear في فبراير 2023، لتقدم أفضل الملابس الداخلية المبتكرة ذات الجودة العالية في الصناعة. في حين أن هذه الملابس الداخلية تجعل تجربة الدورة الشهرية للنساء أفضل، فإنها تخفف أيضًا من التأثير على البيئة لأنها قابلة للغسل وإعادة الاستخدام. بخلاف استبدال منتجات الفترة التقليدية، فهو مصنوع من نسيج طبيعي لا يحتوي على أي مواد كيميائية أو تسريبات، مما يعزز ثقة المرأة وحريتها وراحتها

اليوم، بيع Yu. Underwear بالتجزئة في لبنان عبر الإنترنت من خلال العديد من نقاط البيع المادية. تعمل ريم على تنمية هذه العلامة التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم العربي لتصبح عالمية في نهاية المطاف

Rim Haydamous

Related Posts

  • All Post
  • Arts
  • CHIC & GLAMOROUS
  • DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH
  • DID YOU KNOW
  • الأحداث
  • Executives
  • مالية وتكنولوجية
  • HARMONIZING ENVIRONMENT
  • الإبتكار والإلهام
  • قانونية
  • نمط الحياة
  • مقالات
  • MOVERS-SHAKERS
  • وسائل نفل
  • مقابلات
  • اقتباسات
  • تطوير الذات
  • SOCIAL
  • Sport
  • Sustainable Development
  • أحدث الأخبار
  • Technology
  • Travel
  • Uncategorized
  • العافية
  • سيرتها الذاتية
    •   Back
    • مدرب الحياة
    • علم النفس
    • الأعمال والقيادة
    •   Back
    • COACHING
    • FINANCE
    • تطوير الذات
    • MONALISA SMILE
    • HEAD OVER HEELS
    • COCOONING
    • الإنماء
    • حول إدارة الأعمال
    • مالية وتكنولوجية
    •   Back
    • NUTRITION
    • HEALTH
    • LA DOLCE VITA
    • حول العالم
    • قراءاتي
    •   Back
    • الصحة والتغذية
    • النهج الشامل
    •   Back
    • Quotes
    • Hersstory
    • Herstory
    •   Back
    • الأزياء الرائجة

Leave a Reply

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Follow Us

[instagram-feed feed=1]

Twitter Feed

[custom-twitter-feeds feed=1]

Edit Template

Address:
71-75 Shelton Street Greater
London, London, WC2H 9JQ,
United Kingdom

You have been successfully Subscribed! Ops! Something went wrong, please try again.

Trending Posts

  • All Post
  • Trending
  • العافية
    •   Back
    • الأزياء الرائجة

© 2023 Created with EXECUTIVE WOMEN TEAM

arالعربية

Rim Haydamous: Welcoming a New Lebanese Entrepreneur

Early Years: Nurturing Ambition and Creativity

Rim Haydamous is a young ambitious entrepreneur from Lebanon. She was born in a home where creativity and logic shaped her personality. She has always been a dreamer and an ambitious individual. As a young girl, Rim was a bright kid, always on top of her class, but like most kids, she never had a passion for anything specific. Yet, she always knew one thing, that she wanted to make an impact in the future.

Academic Journey: From Architecture to Business Management

Rim’s first attempt at choosing a university major was not a success. At the time, the influence of traditional professions such as medicine, law, and engineering had a great impact on her. Thus, choosing a major in engineering was more fitting letting her creative side push her to go for architecture. However, in 2018, after four years of studying within the field and failing her first course ever, she realized that architecture was not the right major for her. Following careful thinking, Rim decided to change her specialization and pursue a master’s degree in Business Management. Facing society with this change was the hardest decision she ever made, but at the same time, the best turning point in her life.

Turning Point: Discovering Entrepreneurial Spirit

During her business studies, Rim came across a book that completely changed her way of thinking. “Rich Dad Poor Dad” by Robert Kiyosaki, made Rim realize she wanted to build her own business.  In addition, she discovered her talent in photography and this talent would later open a door for working in communication and social media within the development field. As a result of her direct contact with people required by her job, Rim realized that her business needed a purpose; one that would leave a positive mark in other people’s life.

A Purpose-Driven Business: Yu. Underwear

As a 27-year-old woman who knows women’s different struggles in life, making life easier for women would eventually become her purpose through ‘Yu. Underwear’. Yu was born from a personal need, Rim was tired of traditional period products and the problems they created. Once she came across period panties and other alternative forms of menstrual products the solution was not available in Lebanon. To eliminate the same instance happening to others, instead of just buying it from abroad she decided to make it available to all women who need it in her part of the world.

Launching Yu. Underwear: Revolutionizing Period Care In Lebanon

Yu. Underwear was launched in February 2023, providing the best quality innovative period underwear in the industry. While this underwear makes women’s period experience better, it also alleviates the impact on the environment as it is washable and reusable. Other than replacing traditional period products, it is made of natural fabric with no chemicals or leaks, thus boosting women’s confidence, freedom, and comfort.

Today, Yu. Underwear retails in Lebanon online with several physical selling points. Rim is working on growing this brand across the Arab world and eventually becoming global.

Rim Haydamous

Related Posts

  • All Post
  • Arts
  • CHIC & GLAMOROUS
  • DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH
  • DID YOU KNOW
  • EVENTS
  • Executives
  • FINANCE & TECH
  • HARMONIZING ENVIRONMENT
  • INSPIRATIONAL
  • LEGAL
  • LIFESTYLE
  • MANAGERIAL
  • MOVERS-SHAKERS
  • ON THE MOVE
  • ONE-ON-ONE
  • POETRY & QUOTES
  • SELF DEVELOPMENT
  • SOCIAL
  • Sport
  • TEA TIME
  • Technology
  • Travel
  • Uncategorized
  • WELLNESS
  • WHO IS SHE?
    •   Back
    • LIFE COACHING
    • PSYCHOLOGY
    • BUSINESS & LEADERSHIP
    •   Back
    • COACHING
    • FINANCE
    • SELF DEVELOPMENT
    • MONALISA SMILE
    • HEAD OVER HEELS
    • COCOONING
    • DEVELOPMENT
    • ENTREPRENEURIAL
    • FINANCE & TECH
    •   Back
    • NUTRITION
    • HEALTH
    • LA DOLCE VITA
    • ME, MYSELF & FLY
    • MY READINGS
    •   Back
    • HEALTH & NUTRITION
    • HOLISTIC
    •   Back
    • Quotes
    • Hersstory
    • Herstory
    •   Back
    • TRENDY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow Us

[instagram-feed feed=1]

Twitter Feed

[custom-twitter-feeds feed=1]

Edit Template

Address:
71-75 Shelton Street Greater
London, London, WC2H 9JQ,
United Kingdom

You have been successfully Subscribed! Ops! Something went wrong, please try again.

© 2023 Created with EXECUTIVE WOMEN TEAM

en_USEnglish