ندى العنداري

 

“إعرف نفسك، ثق بمهاراتك وانطلق”

أسلوب التّفكير هذا يجعلك تنظر دائماً إلى الأمام رغم كلّ الصعوبات التي تجعلك أحياناً تشعر بأنّك ضيّعت البوصلة.

شغف القراءة واكتشاف عمق الإحساس والتّجربة وتأثير الكلمة، كلّ هذه الأمور جعلت من مسيرة الشّاعرة والروائيّة ندى العنداري مرتبطة بها في مجالات عدّة.

ندى الياس العنداري الخوري لبنانيّة مقيمة في قطر، حائزة على إجازة في اللغة العربيّة من الجامعة اللبنانيّة، عملت في مجال الإعلام المرئيّ والمكتوب في عدد من القنوات التلفزيونيّة اللبنانيّة

شغلت وظائف عدّة في هذا المجال من مراسلة في القصر الجمهوريّ اللبنانيّ ومشاركتها في تغطية مؤتمرات عربيّة ودوليّة، إلى رئيسة قسم المراسلين وصولاً إلى معدّة ومقدّمة برامج سياسية إذ استضافت مروحة كبيرة من السياسيين والإعلاميين والمهتمّين بالشأن العام.

كما أنّها أعدّت وقدّمت برامج اجتماعية إذ سلّطت الضوء على دور المرأة في المجتمع من خلال خبرتها في مجالات الحياة المهنيّة كافة، هذا بالإضافة إلى تدريب الطّلاب المتخصّصين في مجال الإعلام على كيفيّة كتابة الخبر الصحفيّ وعلى كيفيّة الإلقاء والنّطق الصّحيح لمخارج الحروف.

تبوّأت منصب نائبة رئيس التحرير في إحدى القنوات التلفزيونيّة اللبنانية، كتبت عدداً من المقالات في بعض المجلّات العربيّة بالإضافة إلى تنقيح وتدقيق المقالات وترجمة بعضها من اللّغة الفرنسيّة إلى العربيّة.

بعد سفرها من لبنان إلى قطر مارست مهنة التّعليم لصفوف المرحلة الثانويّة في عدد من المدارس اللبنانيّة والدوليّة، كما وضعت مناهج لتعليم اللّغة العربيّة لغير النّاطقين بها، بالإضافة إلى مشاركتها في ورش عمل دوليّة مختصّة بتطوير وتنمية المهارات التّعلّميّة للطلّاب.

هي عضو في الملتقى القطري للمؤلّفين، والملتقى هيئة ثقافيّة تابعة لوزارة الثقافة. ويهدف الملتقى في بعض جوانبه إلى الارتقاء بالمستوى الثّقافيّ للمؤلّفين ونشر نتاج الأعضاء في الكتب والدّوريّات وتشجيع ترجمة الجيّد منها إلى اللغات العالميّة. ولقد شاركت إصدارات الكاتبة ندى العنداري في معارض الكتب العربيّة والدّوليّة من 2016 إلى حينه.

من هواياتها الكتابة وسماع الموسيقى، وحبّها للكلمة دفعها إلى إصدار ديواني شعر الأول بعنوان "لا أبالي"سنة 2016 والثاني بعنوان "أغار" سنة 2020، كما صدر لها أخيراً رواية بعنوان " فسحة ضوء"2022 ترجمت من خلالها تجربة الغربة وتأثيرها على مجرى حياة المغتربين.

حاليّاً الكاتبة ندى العنداري في صدد التّحضير لنشر رواية جديدة، كما أنّها في صدد المشاركة في بعض المجالس الأدبيّة التي تقام في الدّوحة ضمن إطار النّهضة الثّقافيّة التي ترعاها دولة قطر.

Embrace the Empowerment

NADA AL ANDARI

 

“Be confident, trust your skills and go for it ”

This way of thinking will always help you take a step forward, despite all the difficulties that sometimes make you feel like you’ve lost the way.

Nada Elias Al-Andari Al-Khoury is a poet and novelist always seeking the beauty of words. Her great passion for reading, the depth of feelings she discovered, her experience, and the influence of words, all made her career a great reflection of her persona.

The poet is a Lebanese lady resident of Qatar, holding a BA in Arabic Literature from the Lebanese university, as she worked in the field of visual and written communication & media on different Lebanese television channels.

She proved her capacities in this field after holding many positions, of which a reporter for the Presidential Republican palace, as well as her participation in covering Arab and international conferences. She has also worked as the Chief of the Correspondent Section, in addition to producing and presenting political programs as she hosted a large number of Politicians, media professionals, and people interested in public affairs.

Nada Al-Andari produced and presented social programs, shedding the light on women’s role in society through their experience in all areas of professional life, in addition to training students specializing in media on how to write news and how to deliver, speak and pronounce correctly.

This successful lady assumed the position of Deputy Editor-in-Chief of a Lebanese television channel, wrote a number of articles in various Arabic magazines, as well as revising and auditing articles before translating some of them from French into Arabic.

After moving from Lebanon to Qatar, she practiced secondary school education in various Lebanese and international schools have also developed curricula to teach Arabic to non-native speakers, in addition to participation in international workshops on the development and development of students’ learning skills.

She is a member of the Qatar Authors’ Forum and the Ministry of Culture. In some aspects, the Forum aims to raise the author’s cultural level, and disseminate the member’s output in books and journals to encourage good translation into world languages. Author Nada Al-Andari’s publications appeared in Arabic and international book fairs from 2016 until then.

Her hobbies include writing and hearing music, and her love for words prompted her to publish a poetry collection titled “لا أبالي” which means “I Don’t Care” in 2016, and ” أغار ” which means “I get jealous” in 2020, as well as a novel entitled ” فسحة ضوء” which means “A Spotlight” in 2022 through which she translated the experience of living abroad and its impact on emigrants’ life.

Nada Al-Andari is currently preparing to publish a new novel. She is also participating in many literary councils held in Doha within the framework of the cultural renaissance sponsored by the State of Qatar.

Embrace the Empowerment