د. زينة غصوب الأسود

 

الدكتورة زينة غصوب الأسود هي مديرة تنفيذية ، مدربة قيادة وعافية معتمدة مهنيًّا، متمتعة بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال التدريب ، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من عشر سنوات من استخدام الذكاء العاطفي (EQi) ، العافية ، والقيادة الذاتية كنهج أساسي لها، مع الأفراد والمجموعات.

تمارس الدكتورة الأسود عملها في لبنان والولايات المتّحدة مع عملاء من القارات كافة، كما أنّها المؤسِّسة والرئيسة السابقة لفرع لبنان للاتّحاد الدولي للتدريب (ICF-Charter Chapter Lebanon) . تمارس التدريب في لبنان من خلال مركز الرعاية الصحيّة الخاص بها Vie Saine SARL . وهي أيضا شريكة والمديرة الرئيسيّة في شركة التدريب Vital Signs Vital Skills LLC التي تتخذ الولايات المتحدة الأمركيّة مقرًّا لها.

نتيجة لجهود الدكتورة الأسود ، أنشأت مؤخّراً معهدين للتدريب، معتمدين من قبل الاتحاد الدولي للتدريب ICF ويتبعان منهج ACSTH الذي ينصبّ على دراسة أداء الأطبّاء ( (VSVS-ACCبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أسّست مدرسة تدريب في لبنان تحت إسم Coach2Transform، وهي تعمل كعضو هيئة تدريس في كليّة التدريب التنفيذي في كاليفورنيا. عملت أيضاً كمديرة برنامج علوم الصحّة السلوكيّة في كلية الطب في الجامعة اللبنانية الأميركية في لبنان LAU حتى تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2020 حين انتقلت إلى هيوستن، كما عملت منسّقة دورة في كليّة Cooper Smith Career Counseling College في نيويورك.

النّجاح هو نتيجة للجهد المستمر؛ وبهذا، حصلت الدكتورة زينة على درجة الدكتوراه في السلوك البشري والمشورة وحازت على درجة الماجستير في التغذية البشرية. الدكتورة زينة حائزة أيضًا MCC على شهادة، أي مدربة معتمدة رئيسية و CWC أي مدرّبة عافية معتمدة ، مدرّبة تحويليّة معتمدة ، مدربة معتمدة للذكاء العاطفي ( MHS EQi-2.0 and EQ 360) ومسؤولة معتمدة لأداة تقييم الشخصيّة مايرز وبريغز (MBTI ) كما أنها قد حازت مؤخراً على شهادتها من GTCI (المعهد العالمي لتدريب المجموعات) وأصبحت مدرّبة معتمدة من مؤسسات تدريب المجموعات و مرشدة إداريّة لتقييم الذكاء العاطفي والإجتماعي للمجموعات TESI.

تمتلك الدكتورة غصوب منشورات عديدة، كما شاركت في تأليف العديد من الكتب الأكثر مبيعاً ، وعدد من المقالات العلميّة حول تأثير الذكاء العاطفي والعافية على الإرهاق لدى الأطباء ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الدورات التعليمية على شبكة الإنترنت. تركّز منشوراتها على الذكاء العاطفي ، والقيادة التنفيذية والذاتية ، والتدريب التنفيذي والعافية ، وبناء الفريق والعمل الجماعي ، وتطوير الذات ، وعافية الشركات ، والعافية الفرديّة والجماعيّة.

طيلة حياتها المهنية، أظهرت الدكتورة زينة التزامها في مساعدة الآخرين. ونتيجة لذلك ، فقد أسّست جمعيّة (Ghalletna) التي ساعدت، لأكثر من اثني عشر عاماً، ولا تزال تساعد في إطعام وكساء العائلات والأفراد الأكثر فقراً في لبنان سنويًا؛ وهي عضو في مؤسّسة "Blessing Foundation" في بيروت (شركة إرشادية للنساء في مجال الأعمال) و LLWB الرابطة اللبنانيةّ لسيّدات الأعمال.

تشمل لائحة عملاء الدكتورة الأسود مديرين وموظفين ذوي ألقاب تنفيذية رفيعة المستوى في شركات معروفة مثل Sunbula (المملكة العربية السعودية) ، و Debbas (قطر) ، و Roche (لبنان) ، و McGill University (مونتريال ، كندا) ، و WellKom International (لندن) ، و The Professional Development Academy ، و PDA (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ، و Methodist Hospital Systems (هيوستن ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ، و HCA Healthcare (تكساس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) وغيرها الكثير...

وقد ساهمت إنجازاتها في الانشاد بها من قبل الاتّحاد الدولي للمدّربين (ICF Global) ، والجمعيّة الطبيّة الأمريكية (AMA) ، ومعهد هارفارد للتدريب ، Mayo Clinic ، جامعة McGill ، وجامعة Stanford.

واليوم، تعمل الدكتورة زينة الأسود على تطوير نهجها التدريبي الناجح إلى نموذج قابل للتكرار. هذا النهج الذي يركز على حب المرء وفهمه لنفسه ، ساهم في حصولها على أعلى درجات النجاح والتقدير من عملائها. كما أنها تقوم حاليًّا بتطوير برنامج VSVS واطلاق تطبيق VSVS بالإضافة إلى برنامج العافية في موقع عمل الرعاية الصحيّة في HCA Houston Healthcare Kingwood الذي يستهدف الأطباء و المتدربين المقيمين. وهي تعمل أيضا على نشر بيانات VSVS حول تأثير تدريب الأطباء بهدف معالجة إرهاقهم ، وعوائد الاستثمارات لمعاهد الرعاية الصحية بعد برنامج تدخل تم تطبيقه لمدة عامين مع Envision.

 

 

 

Related Posts

  • All Post
  • Arts
  • CHIC & GLAMOROUS
  • DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH
  • DID YOU KNOW
  • الأحداث
  • Executives
  • مالية وتكنولوجية
  • HARMONIZING ENVIRONMENT
  • الإبتكار والإلهام
  • قانونية
  • نمط الحياة
  • مقالات
  • MOVERS-SHAKERS
  • وسائل نفل
  • مقابلات
  • اقتباسات
  • تطوير الذات
  • SOCIAL
  • Sport
  • أحدث الأخبار
  • Technology
  • Travel
  • Uncategorized
  • العافية
  • سيرتها الذاتية
    •   Back
    • مدرب الحياة
    • علم النفس
    • الأعمال والقيادة
    •   Back
    • COACHING
    • FINANCE
    • تطوير الذات
    • MONALISA SMILE
    • HEAD OVER HEELS
    • COCOONING
    • الإنماء
    • حول إدارة الأعمال
    • مالية وتكنولوجية
    •   Back
    • NUTRITION
    • HEALTH
    • LA DOLCE VITA
    • حول العالم
    • قراءاتي
    •   Back
    • الصحة والتغذية
    • النهج الشامل
    •   Back
    • Quotes
    • Hersstory
    • Herstory
    •   Back
    • الأزياء الرائجة

Follow Us

[instagram-feed feed=1]

Twitter Feed

[custom-twitter-feeds feed=1]

Edit Template

Address:
71-75 Shelton Street Greater
London, London, WC2H 9JQ,
United Kingdom

You have been successfully Subscribed! Ops! Something went wrong, please try again.

© 2023 Created with EXECUTIVE WOMEN TEAM

arالعربية

Zeina Ghossoub El-Aswad PhD. MCC, CWC, EW Global President

 

Dr. Zeina Ghossoub El-Aswad is a Professionally Certified Executive, Leadership, and Wellness coach. She has over 20 years of coaching experience, with over ten years of using Emotional Intelligence (EQi), Wellness, and Self-leadership as her staple approach to individual and group clients.

Dr. El-Aswad practices in Lebanon and the United States with clients spanning the five continents. She is the founder and former president of the International Coaching Federation Lebanon Chapter (ICF-Charter Chapter Lebanon). Her practice in Lebanon is through her healthcare center Vie Saine SARL. She is also a Partner and Chief Wellness Officer of her USA-based Coaching Company Vital Signs Vital Skills LLC.

As a result of Dr. El-Aswad’s efforts, she has recently established two ICF Certified Coaching schools that follow an ACSTH curriculum focusing on physician performance (VSVS-ACC). She established another coaching school in Lebanon called Coach2Transform. She serves as a faculty on the College of Executive Coaching in California, was the program director for the behavioral health sciences at the LAU Medical School in Lebanon until October 2020 when she moved to Houston, and as a course coordinator for the Cooper Smith Career Counseling College in New York.

Success is a learning process; Dr. Zeina has a Ph.D. in human behavior and counseling with a Master’s degree in Human Nutrition. She is an MCC (Master Certified Coach), a CWC (Certified Wellness Coach), a Certified Transformative Coach, an Emotional Intelligence Certified trainer (MHS EQi-2.0 and EQ 360), and a certified administrator for the Myers and Briggs personality assessment instrument (MBTI). She has completed recently her certification from GTCI (Global Team Coaching Institute) as a Team Coaching Foundations Certified Coach. She is also a TESI administrative guide (Team Emotional and Social Intelligence Survey).

Being a well-published author, Dr. El-Aswad has co-authored multiple best-selling books, several scientific articles on the Effect of Emotional Intelligence and Wellness on Physician Burnout, as well as several web-based educational courses. Her publications focus on Emotional Intelligence, Executive and Self-Leadership, Executive and Wellness Coaching, Team Building, Self-development, Corporate Wellness, and Individual and Group Wellness.

Throughout her career, Dr. Zeina has shown a commitment to helping others. As a result, she is the founder and creator of a Non-Profit Organization (Ghalletna) that has helped, for over twelve years, and continues to help feed and clothes families and individuals in Lebanon on a yearly basis; She is a member of the “Blessing Foundation” in Beirut (a mentoring company for Women in Business) and LLWB (Lebanese League for Women in Business).

Dr. El-Aswad’s Clients Portfolio includes Executives and C-Level personnel from companies such as Sunbula (KSA), Debbas (Qatar), Roche (Lebanon), McGill University (Montreal, Canada), WellKom International (London), The Professional Development Academy, PDA (USA), Methodist Hospital Systems (Houston, USA), HCA Healthcare (Texas, USA) and many more.

Her work has seen her be recognized by the International Coach Federation (ICF Global), American Medical Association (AMA), Harvard Institute of Coaching, Mayo Clinic, McGill University, and Stanford University.

Today, Dr. Zeina El-Aswad is working on developing her successful coaching approach into a replicable model. This approach, which centers on one’s love and understanding of one’s self, has seen her have some of the highest degrees of success and appreciation from her clients. She is also currently expanding the VSVS program and is launching the VSVS app as well as a healthcare industry worksite wellness program at HCA Houston Healthcare Kingwood targeting physicians and residents in training. She is also working on publishing VSVS data on the effect of coaching physicians targeting their burnout, and the return on investments for healthcare institutes after concluding a two-year intervention program with Envision.

 

 

 

Embrace the Empowerment